Annie Berthiaume

CPA auditor, CA

Courriel : aberthiaume@amyotgelinas.com
Téléphone : 450-971-1550, ext. 3310

Annie took her first steps at Amyot Gélinas in 2008 as a CPA. Demonstrating her thoroughness, rigour and attentiveness to others, she now serves as the senior director of certification. Annie is also one of Amyot Gélinas’ Emerging Leaders Committee.

Over the years, Annie has had the opportunity to work on a wide variety of mandates with clients from various sectors and industries. This broad experience allows her to easily navigate complex files. She is particularly fond of the challenges that sometimes come with complex corporate structures or pension plans.

For Annie, nothing is more satisfying than knowing that she has been able to bring peace of mind to a client by answering a question or concern. She understands business people’s reality and the challenges they face. This is why she makes it her duty to always make herself available, listen carefully and answer with just the right amount of detail not to complicate the process.

Despite the seriousness required by her profession, Annie is always ready for a good laugh and sees the positive in every situation.

She definitely inspires the trust of her colleagues, managers and clients alike.

Expertise

  • Audit, Certification

Spécialités

  • Private companies

  • Municipal sector

  • Pension plans

  • Non-profit organizations

Engagement professionnel et social

Formation

  • DESS in accounting sciences, Université du Québec en Outaouais

  • BA in accounting sciences, Université du Québec en Outaouais

Annie Berthiaume

Directrice principale certification | CPA auditrice, CA

Courriel : aberthiaume@amyotgelinas.com
Téléphone : 450-971-1550, poste 3310

Annie a fait ses premiers pas chez Amyot Gélinas en 2008 en tant que CPA. Elle y a fait son chemin en démontrant minutie, rigueur, en plus d’être toujours à l’écoute des autres et occupe maintenant le poste de directrice principale en certification.

Au fil des ans, elle a eu l’opportunité de collaborer sur plusieurs mandats diversifiés et auprès de clients provenant de divers secteurs et industries. Cette expérience très riche lui permet de naviguer aisément dans des dossiers complexes. Elle affectionne particulièrement les défis que posent parfois les structures corporatives complexes, ou encore les régimes de retraite.

Pour Annie, rien n’est plus satisfaisant que de savoir qu’elle a pu amener la paix d’esprit à un client qui avait une question ou une préoccupation. Elle comprend parfaitement bien la réalité des entrepreneurs ainsi que les défis auxquels ils font face. C’est pourquoi elle se fait un devoir d’être toujours disponible, d’écouter attentivement et de répondre avec juste suffisamment de détail, sans toutefois complexifier la démarche.

Malgré le sérieux que requiert sa profession, Annie a toujours le mot pour rire et voit le positif dans toute situation.

C’est définitivement une personne de confiance autant pour ses collègues, que ses gestionnaires et ses clients.

Expertise

  • Audit, Certification

Spécialités

  • Entreprises privées

  • Organismes municipaux

  • Régimes de retraite

  • Organismes sans but lucratif (OSBL)

Engagement professionnel et social

Formation

  • D.E.S.S. sciences comptables – Université du Québec en Outaouais

  • Baccalauréat en sciences comptables – Université du Québec en Outaouais